How to make a pear cake with soufflé

Each season has its own gifts, amazing and unique! But most of all, I love the period from late August to October. Because it is during these months that there are so many ripe vegetables and fruits.

What is only a delicate juicy pear - delicious and incredibly useful! This wonderful fruit is simply made for pastryAfter all, the pear gives it a refined aroma and pleasant sweetness.

DepositPhotos

And today's edition. "Site" He invites you to know the amazing cream-pear-cake under a cloud of air soufflé. I've been baking it for five years!

The recipe was found online and then improved a bit. The result is delicious, to break away from which is almost impossible.

Pear pie

DepositPhotos

Test ingredients
  • 250g butter
  • 70g sour cream
  • 230g flour
  • 1 tsp baking powder
  • 150g sugar
  • 3 egg whites
  • 3 tbsp powdered sugar
  • 450g pearls
  • 15g vanilla sugar
  • 1 tsp lemon juice

Preparation
  1. In a convenient container, whip sour cream and 100 grams of softened butter to uniformity. Then sift 170 grams of flour, add baking powder and pour them to sour cream with butter. Mix the dough.

2. Wash the pears and peel them and then cut them into thin slices.

3. Put the steak on a slow fire, put 150 grams of butter, ordinary and vanilla sugar in it. Constantly stirring, bring these ingredients to a boil, then add 50 grams of flour and stir well with a wreath so that there are no lumps.

4. Now take a baking mould (I have 22 centimeters in diameter) and cover the bottom with baking paper. Distribute the dough by shape, forming the sides.

5. On top of the dough evenly lay out sliced pears, pour the filling with lemon juice. Next, take a hot cream pot and distribute it so that it evenly covers the pears. Lay a thin trickle so that the entire top of the cake is covered with pouring.