Use ekipirovki

Hello PL, has long wanted to build the post, I kept thinking about what to write, but here recently with me there was a small accident. Video not, there are a couple of my letter and a photo. How to finish tell.

Hello everybody. So I decided to share with all of its history, which happened two weeks ago. Behind the wheel I as a pilot I third month, it was 7,000 km, as they say, roll experience. All the time, heard from experienced guys phrases like: "What has not falling, you are still ahead. Who did not fall, he necessarily has to fall "Such talk me a little scared, because I could not understand why I should fall into the mandatory, why can not I like some kind of grandpa, who drove 88 years without rights and without any disorders not to mention accidents. Closer to the subject, a beautiful morning, no signs of trouble, 6/9/12 I checked his steed, drew kurtets, peppers, helmet and rode his favorite route on the Left Bank - Darnytskyi Bridge - Embankment -Pochtovaya area. No coffee invigorates not so and there is nothing more beautiful than a train on 2 wheels in the left lane with stunning views of the hills of Kiev. But not on this day. Not having reached 300 meters to the pedestrian bridge I fell, not only fell, but fell out of the blue, in their inexperience or stupidity il fate as needed. I was driving in the left lane 100, no signs of trouble, the front of the machine began to slow down, I in turn also pressed on the front brake and the devil pulled me to help the rear brake. Somewhere in the 50 km, I realized that I was flying away from the motorcycle. But time and again I have been training with 100 -120 0 vytormazhivatsya only front, front and rear, and lock up the argument short, studied how could practiced anything. But apparently this time I was destined to fall, that would understand what I was contacted and what it can lead. As a result, pomateritsya from the heart, I stood up and praised the extent of the damage and went to the Far