One day I was returning from uni and saw an ad: “Good people, lost 50 hryvnia, nothing to buy bread,” decided to help.

For many of us, old age is not associated with the most pleasant emotions. No, there's nothing wrong or unnatural about it. A normal part of human life. But, unfortunately, it is the elderly who are the most vulnerable people in social terms. Little pensions, kids with their own lives. Is there much positive in this? There are still people who remember well. what is mercy. And for that, thank you very much.

Because old people, when you think about it, don't need much. To have health, and therefore money for medicines. Human interaction, because we all need it, regardless of age, right? And some hope for tomorrow. It's very important. When you are old, it is important to have that ray of faith that helps you get up in the morning and live the day, no matter how difficult it may be. Hope warms us all from the inside out.

As a student, I understand what is good and what is bad. No, seriously. As a child, you feel like you are on a different wavelength. You think you're the smartest. You're pretending to be a tough misanthrope. I honestly don't know why. But I had a time when it seemed like everyone was against you. And you're the only one in the world who understands things. It's a good thing he passed quickly.

About a year ago, I met an old woman in the yard next to my house. Well, as I met, I just walked, and she sat on a bench and all of a sudden praised my hair. What's weird is, I was wearing colorful African pigtails back then. Now I realize how stupid I was, because they didn't suit me at all. But Grandma seems to be cheering me up. It was a warm summer day and I have cat scrapers on my mind. But her compliment seemed to open up new vitality in me. We met, and I moved on.