When she saw this poor boy, her heart shrank, the resemblance was easy to see.

The worst thing that can happen to parents in the hospital is the loss of a child. This is a terrible grief that cannot be replenished. Disease, genetics, early timing. There could be mass. Even maternity The child does not feel so dramatic. This is not a normal course of events either.

Interestingly, since the beginning of modern tests and tests, it turned out that the percentage of parents who are not raising their child is much higher than once thought. That is, the films or TV series in which such cases were told were not so far from the truth. Amazing.

At the time when I was a young naive girl, men did not interest me at all. I studied in absentia and worked as a waitress in an average restaurant. Or rather, it was an ordinary cafe, but sometimes a man played the violin. In my opinion, he played poorly, and the guests often complained about him.

Life is not sugar now, and it used to be a challenge. I lived with my grandparents, gave them all the money and spent most of my time cramming. One day, on my way to the library on my day off, I saw a guy. He played the guitar. In front of him lay a large black case for the instrument, and passing people from time to time threw every little thing there.

I don't know how, but he fascinated me. We chatted, and I promised to meet him when I had time. After a couple of days my interest did not fade and we really met. His name was Igor. A sweet musician, a romantic with a velvet voice, long hair and blue eyes. Like the sky in mid-July.

Two years of relationship went very quickly. With my submission, Igor was arranged in our restaurant. It was popular with the public and employees. It also made him believe that he didn’t have to go to the bar every 15 minutes. But the last performer, the violinist, sinned.