How a mature woman can keep a man

TV presenter and public figure Masha Efrosinina often shares personal beauty secrets and everyday advice with women in her blog. She recently touched upon a topic of interest to many women. how to keep a manOr rather, how to keep his interest after years of living together. Of course, the relationship is the merit of two, but for a woman, the attention and admiration of her husband for her beauty and character is very important.

I’ll tell you honestly, I’m not a big expert in this field, that is, in 16 years of my life together, everything was smooth, but there was a swing. However, I will tell you with all honesty about the conclusions I have made over the years, says Masha Efrosinina. Editorial "Site" 5 rules for not losing a man.

Rules of living together
  1. Don't blame me.
    It’s hard to always agree with everything because everyone is different. There are helpful and motivating reproaches. But often women do not just reproach, but saw. These are unobtrusive tales of the achievements of husbands of girlfriends and co-workers with the conclusion of "not like you, lazy and slacker." Sometimes women reproaches fly out of their mouths faster than they have time to comprehend it. If this attitude lasts a year or more, then, of course, the man will withdraw. Think about it, you wouldn't like that either.

2. Don't disturb your personal space.