Mysterious bachelors over forty never admit what their weakness is

What kind of beast is such a wonderful "convinced bachelor"? Where does he live? And why is it so hard to tame? All these questions. "Site" He will answer with one brief, but very informative story from the life of a beautiful girl Olesya.

Why is this story interesting to both men and women? Everyone has a chance to recognize themselves in one of their heroes. Let's see if you can find similarities with either of these two characters.

Once I sincerely did not understand why sometimes a wealthy, pretty and kind of even ready to start a family man can not find a life partner. No one asked me, no one could answer that question.

That's how I lived in total ignorance. Exactly until I met one of those staunch bachelors...

I work as a travel agency manager. Sometimes I meet some pretty wealthy people. Sometimes my clients were single but very wealthy men. And I've often gotten a date from them. Then directly, then in the form of humorous ingratiations like: “Pay two tickets at once, the second for yourself.”

I usually miss all their compliments and jokes. But one character still managed to awaken in me an interest in his person. Called him... What does it matter what his name is? Even remembering is sick! But for the sake of clarity, let’s call him Cyril.

So this Kirill managed to hook me with his calmness and confidence. Usually men are either too aggressive in insisting on a personal meeting, or too slow. And this one directly from the first words managed to create the impression of an adequate intelligent person. So it seemed to me that by getting closer to him, I would be able to further reveal the inner qualities of this man and maybe even build a serious relationship with him.

However, as soon as we met outside of my office, all the charm was taken away.