The world is very often not in line with our expectations

This simple fact is very difficult, if stored hopes and expectations from it – the support, acceptance, recognition.
This reality is easier if there is an internal resource of self-acceptance, faith in yourself, support yourself.
This resource allows you not to depend on adoption, recognition of the extent to which this is needed by the child, dependent on adults.

...In any area of life, where we were able to accept yourself, assign its value, we cease to wait for confirmation from the world that we are good enough and we're fine.
And not have to depend on him.

If I believed that I am good enough mother

If I believe that I am an attractive woman

If I admitted that I am a professional,

If I'm sure that you have the right to your voice, your opinions, your choice....

If I'm sure that other people can survive by yourself, without me, and I'm not bad, if you prefer yourself

If I'm in good contact with them – their needs, their feelings, their defenses, I know, understand, accept and handle it like a good parent controlled with child but with boundaries

All recognized becomes a resource.

When I meet with a negative rating from someone, I'm valuable, I remain significant. Negative evaluation is a possible area of development.

... Perhaps I need to clarify something with others – what caused his discontent.
Perhaps my mistake. Maybe it is something wrong. Maybe he wants more than I can give him.

His assessment doesn't change my ideas about myself.
She identifies the problem area in relations between us, which I will be able to clarify. Or will not succeed.

All, not rated, not recognized in himself remains an area merge with the world. In this area is not assigning to itself is itself, in its current state, just as I can be at this point in time

In this area I'm waiting for confirmation from the world that I was all right.