Power system David Yang, or Changing life for the better

Healthy eating — a topic that preoccupies many people. However, there are many theories and diets, among which there are questionable, and indeed very useful.

Speaking of healthy eating, it is impossible not to dwell on the power system David Yang (SPD). Many know this man as one of the most famous and successful IT entrepreneurs in Russia. And not all realize that David spent a lot of effort, learned a lot of information, consulted with leading experts to bring your own power supply system, which allows him to be in such a great state of mind and body. Moreover, in order to share his knowledge, he wrote a book "Now I eat whatever I want!".

It's not just a book — this book is for those who want a good and young look and feel.

"NOW I EAT WHATEVER I WANT!"The story of how I and my family have rid of the addiction
David Yan. Moscow 2012.
"I'm not a doctor or nutritionist. I hate the word diet. Why, then, I decided to write a book about nutrition? When my friends learn that I started to eat,, and thus dropped for the month a few pounds, returning to the weight of 18 years age, have got beautiful muscles, as the soul and body began to feel like a teenager, stopped hurting and "plant" on its system supply the whole family, including parents and the babysitter the first thing I hear is the words: "David, come, tell me how you eat! I need it, too! I'm tired of sad to not see the positive changes in her figure. I feel I'm doing something wrong...".