Raw food diet - conceived by the nature

Today our guest is Anna Zimenskaya, gastroenterologist, pediatrician, expert on traditional medicine that uses a different recovery methods, selecting them by each person individually.

- Anna, tell us about yourself
.  - I'm a doctor-Naturotherapeutists as being a simple doctor, I'm tired of working with drugs and engage in treatment, because the cure can be long, but not completely finish the cure, and now I went to the practice of healing, when I do not cure diseases and increase safety forces of the body, the inclusion of self-recovery mode, regeneration and revitalization of the body's systems, resulting person gets health, rather than struggling with the disease, losing health along the way. I looked quite extensively at the improvement of practice, and I believe that any approach must be comprehensive, including a change of power, replace the motor activity, tempering, psycho-emotional hygiene, that is, all together, and only then it will work to the maximum. Many people are very much mistaken, one of those who goes on a raw food diet, thinking that just by changing diet and becoming a wholly-owned raw foodists, life immediately becomes beautiful, all the sores will go away and will be happy, but that moment, as a rule, does not occur because a person fixate on just one - on food and does not address other aspects of their lives, while many are fanatically
.  - Where and when you first learned about the raw food diet? Why did not reject the new information?