How to cure varicose veins, stomach ulcers, shortness of breath and insomnia.

I live in the deep province, about raw food did not hear anything. When my son is coming to visit from Samara, then I began to refuse from one, then from another dish, do not hurt (I'm a good cook), and not criticized because I trust son endlessly.

Apparently, he was tired of my complaints to health - at 51 I weighed 97 kg, the pressure is 170/110, tormented by shortness of breath, insomnia, has been long-term non-healing ulcer 12 duodenal ulcer, terribly aching joints, legs constantly ached from varicose veins, terribly burst heel. Half a son urged me in favor of vegetarianism. He took on the "weak».

A month later felt lightness, weight began to leave, there was excitement. Further more. Tonometer flinch hand, wanted better results. After 5 months, it became 100% raw foodists. Purge? Probably, there were - suddenly began to hurt the teeth. Wandering pains that stayed on one, then on another root.

I am 53 years old now. Weight - 62 kg, the pressure of -120-125 / 75 (without medication), all the pain passed, cracks thickets, sleep perfectly - quietly, firmly; there was "flying" gait became easily cope with physical exertion. Lack of cleansing even a little alarming. 5 months severely scratched back - I hope that this cleaning

. Looking at my results, that there is (and face), raw foodists was my daughter (33 years) to the total raw food diet tends to her husband (51). Ambient initially disapproved, but later resigned. Very grateful to the son of patience and perseverance, he became for me a mentor, and I gave him a reason to be proud of their mother rejuvenated.

Dear parents raw foodists!