10 stories that return faith in humanity

In this world of wars, demonstrations and political upheaval is very important to be a man and be able to help out in difficult times neighbor.

We are in the Website sure that's such kindness, that's such a big heart, and here are the extraordinary things will eventually everyone happy people in the world.

My brother loves animals. Home drags everyone treats, distributes. He was 12 years old, all the peers in the online games are cut, and he spent the day with the animals coddling. It seems to be good, but to study absolutely no time left. Parents have already started to curse, say if bring home someone else, it will not go out of the room a week (only in bathroom). Since the crank from somewhere took cells collected on the street a few crippled birds, puppy, cat and dragged home with a straight face and the words "I am just a week is enough!».

I work as a salesman in a grocery store. Rayonchik small so everyone knows each other. And I'm working on the share also had to quickly remember regular customers.

I began to pay attention to the little 8-year-old boy. Against the background of his fellow pogodok always very polite. Dressed poor little but clean. Always comes with a list, it turns out a great package. But without the vagaries considers it home.

And only recently I learned that he has three brothers and a sister. He - the youngest. His mother died in childbirth. Father with the weight of responsibility was unable to cope, and found solace in alcohol. And all the worries lie on the shoulders of an older child. The young man is constantly at work. Besides the basic positions grabs for any second jobs to support his family. Feeds, cleans, washes sister is 14 years old. I'm proud of them. I never saw them or grubby unkempt. They are always friendly and welcoming.