Stereo with their hands

To begin with it was necessary amplifier for acoustics that have made New Year holidays
The meditations and reflections spent a few days and decided to make his own. I should add that experience with electronics I have zero knowledge in the field of electricity at the level of electrical-plumbing)). But as the desire to make himself right after bursting inside me I had to spend the day in search of the necessary theoretical material.
The requirement that I presented to the amplifier:
1 easy to produce (that even such a "maker" as I could make it)
2 power of at least 50 watts per channel into 4 ohm load
4 The sound quality with the lowest possible distortion
5 Budget 1500 rubles for its production (such as more dangerous to spend money, and suddenly will not work, it is better to buy ready for 7-8 then tr)
Shoveled a lot of information on this subject chose the well-known to many hams chip TDA7294 and LM3886.
Having read a lot of reviews settled on this "music» TDA7294:
Frequency response 20-20000 Hz
Coefficient of harmonics 0, 5%: Un = ± 27 V, RL = 4 Ohm 60W

PS I understand that some sort of guru of the soldering iron will shower me later stones, but even that could not I spoil the mood and pleasure from the manufacturer of the amplifier)) Maybe someone my work to motivate the manufacture of the same amplifier with minimal knowledge in this area as I have .

I'll start with the most labor-intensive - making body.

The first thing needed is a profile area of ​​15 mm. 3 meters just enough for me for the whole body and still have even a piece. Peel 300 mm rib and rack of 70 mm at the edges immediately grind a 45 degree angle (used in the usual triangle)

After starting slowly cut carcass maintaining all planes and angles of 90 degrees

The frame is assembled on 4 mm bolts

Constant monitoring of all the angles in the same triangle