Vladimir "Tug" Tagvey. "Before I got to the Cheka, I subtext in communication was much more"

< Anatoly Golubovskii

< Vladimir Tagvey - film and theater actor, director and showman. We can say, the star of the first set in the studio Misha Kostrova.
Our fellowship began somewhat unconventional way - a few questions first short interview I said (how this came to life). Not particularly surprised that we have found and something in common. And then proceeded to the official part of the visit under the watchful eye of the Scottish Prince Louis, brazenly lying down on my bag.

< -Volodya what you did just before the advent of the "Black Square»?
-practically Entire adult life I was trading in building materials. Very diverse. Buying and, of course, sell. I lived then in Poltava and on issues related to the purchase, went to Kiev. Kiev I liked and I had a desire to move here to live. Well, just before the arrival of the Cheka I was a realtor. (Here it is, the total!) To do that, in general, of necessity, because with the onset of the crisis theme with building materials quietly died, what to do next is not yet defined, and there seems to be something familiar. The girl with whom I lived, was engaged in real estate (and again the total!) I decided - why not? That is so sly and involved. Sale, for rent.
< -How appeared on the horizon of the Cheka? Someone suggested, saw an ad?
-In Blame my mother Pauline Golovanova. The fact is that, apart from Pauline gave birth she had Svyatoslav. We worked with him in the company involved in the manufacture and sale of construction materials. I - brand manager, he - technologist. We were friends. Then one day he told me to "Come porzhem." Was a holiday, around the wonderful nature, we have normally taken. And here is a suggestion ... we went. It was the entrance exam to the Cheka. Looked and listened. And argue with the Holy Ghost, that he will do tomorrow. And so it happened.