Save lives

Doctors, doctors, nurses and nurse, people in white coats and pile up the Hippocratic Oath. ... Saves lives be saved? You think so? I think of the medics are almost always good.
I want to tell you about something that happened when I was in the famous medical school of Tver. And please note that all underwritten only one of many episodes, so if you like to continue this series.
Valorous medical students where they have practice? Yes, there, where they sent in a hospital, clinic, hospital and maternity clinic as well. I personally visited the practice in all the institutions and will start with ... ::: antenatal clinic.
Frankly, I was embarrassed to go there, but, emboldened went.
Just made a mistake as a conscientious student, I came to the antenatal clinic at 8am. (For all the strict rules of practice we started at this time) A women's consultation is open from 9 am. My girls (odnogrupnitsa) knew about 9 hours and at the time, and they came, but it was later.
So yours truly at 8 am pulling it closed the main entrance door, walked around the building and through the backyard which entered into a terrible institution. Empty of people there. Finally, he met me in the hallway granny cleaner with very surprised eyes.
I tell her good morning, say, a grandmother, and where you are located here students what she said to me in a severe tone that is women's consultation. I replied that he know it but I want to know where the office which houses students passing practice. After that.
Granny:
 - Oh, practice!
You have seen in the movies as a subtle gesture, pulls out a samurai sword and cuts the enemy to pieces. Did you see? Perfectly. So imagine that this granny with some samurai aspirated grabs their buckets doormat and lunges toward me with a chopping motion of the hand, which actually is this rag. And I hear her cry:
 - Pervert, and I'll rip your balls!