Decorative partitions for zoning and how to use them

Recently I met very interesting people – Ivan, an engineer by profession, and Irina, who works as a designer. They have three children, and they all live in a two-bedroom apartment of approximately 41 m2. At the same time, their apartment is very cozy, comfortable, and each of the family members has their own personal space.

I wondered how this beautiful family had turned their little apartment into such a comfortable, beautiful and functional home. And the secret was quite simple - when renovating the apartment they used partition.

Decorative partitions for zoning Such elements of space are able to divide the room into different functional zones so that each family member has the opportunity to get his own corner.

In addition to the ability to separate one part of the room from another, making them to some extent private, such elements of the interior can act as a part of the room. storage.

Editorial "Site" I could not ignore this beautiful find for the arrangement of the apartment and prepared for you 27 ideas. decorative partitions for zoning the house. I will definitely make one at home!

1. A variety of materials can be used for the manufacture of decorative partitions. It all depends on the interior of the room, the preferences of the owner and the functions that the partition should perform. I really like this non-standard solution with the use of trunks and branches of trees as separators.

2. Wooden partition is able to fit into almost any modern interior, becoming a kind of accent in it.

3. With the help of such a wooden partition, you can easily separate the working area of the kitchen from the dining room.

4. Looking at this partition, I'm just speechless! I guess I've always dreamed of that.

5. Another amazing design solution. Fans of eco-style will be absolutely delighted!

6. And here is a rather non-standard example of a textile partition. Bright and unusual, isn't it?