And it you really want? How to expose a fake goal

Sinks and mirrors. Silence opens the door. Enter two. More precisely, one girl enters, enters second, talking on the go: — No, you know, he asked him: "Elvira?" And Magellan answers, "And that Elvira. Well, he tries, but she's a girl. Here Egor — head of gold."

Kravtsov and Magellan — invented the names of two real teachers from the Department of theoretical physics, where I studied. Under the name Egor is a classmate. The boy, who came to the University of physmath school. Elegant training. All of us it was like the star in the first year.

The conversation took place the course on the third. The knowledge we with Egor have long been equal. New he to buy on the physics and mathematics is not sought. Seem to have prioritized differently. Found a new target. But for some teachers it was the right student in our group.

The fact is that by the third year there were three girls. Egor only the number. The loading items were the most severe. We compared. Teachers believed that physics should know math better than the mathematicians, because for us it is a tool for solving physical problems. And then the three girls. Cute. Higher math and string theory are taught. And pass!

The teachers treated us differently. Some calmly as regular students. Other as an amusing anomaly. As for Magellan, we were wrong statistical error. At the lecture, he we could easily say that we, as physics is futile. It is useless to waste time on learning of a woman who would marry, have children and drop out of science.

I must say that I was enrolled in physics and mathematics with a particular focus on science and benefit people. It is in these terms. Honestly. In the evening after class reread notes. Imagine what it was like for me to listen to? Only respect for the respectable age of the opponent is stopped from a sharp rebuff in defense of its Goal.