Anton Khaburskiy about finding opportunities: "We see success stories, but don't know what's behind them"

In the framework of the special project "Master-class" graduate program Master in Management Anton Khaburskiy told us about the search for new opportunities, internship in a Vietnamese startup, work in an international consulting company and the difference in teaching approaches in Russian and foreign universities.

"Okay, we need to choose a school" I studied at the State University of management, specialty "Economics", and to more or less understand what is interesting to me in terms of a professional career. I participated in various student events where teams solve cases, or preparing presentations. This format I really liked our team consistently won prizes, after which I formed an interest and desire to engage in consulting. Those exercises that we did in teams in the competition, was very similar to project work with specific analytical tasks. I realized that for career advancement in this direction requires some skills until a high level of English who need a place to buy.