Your choice: self-destruction or self-recovery?

When I worked as a doctor, was surprising to me: why two children with the same diagnosis and the same parameters – different disease suffer? Why one child is recovering, only to be drenched in cold water, and the second didn't, though, and uses drugs?

© Lim Heng Swee

Now, when the topic of destiny captured me, and I learn a lot in this area, I saw the key: regardless of the purpose a person can start a program of self-improvement or self-destruction. To the dismay of many, the program of self-improvement is not an eternal option, it cannot include itself and that worked. It is necessary to include, but we need all the time to ensure that worked. At the same time, to happiness and what self-destruct program also does not work instantly. She also takes time to bring the body "to the handle" or to "point of no return". Because of this (time in either case) there is always the opportunity to have time to make a choice. But first you need awareness.

I still happily surprised that destiny can be calculated. When I tell people about the potentials that they have, they wonder how I know all this. I'm just looking at numbers. But the truth is that PEOPLE DO things CAN CHANGE. Destiny can not change it at all worthy and high (not to be a janitor, and clean up the space of the planet, for example), but here's HOW to do it is a person's choice. The purpose of man is, carries and drags life in different ways – and not very affectionate, but a person doubts as to whether drags and the whether way? Method – is often a profession, business, skill, potential. Each and every one of these skills to fulfill the destiny given at birth, that's what people like to do, what he gets a thrill and satisfaction.

How included a program of self-improvement and self-destruction? Method four:

• The against your body
  • Relation to their emotions
  • Relevant to your thoughts
  • The ratio of their potentials