Why I left my husband

Dear editors! You wrote Alla p. N. from M.

I write to you to:
1. To cry.
2. Try to understand his mistake.
3. To the Council.

We lived with my husband for ten years, but the anniversary of our wedding he left me. And not just gone, and disgrace in front of all my colleagues.

I work in a school as a teacher of Russian language and literature. If he left:
a) to his mistress;
b) because I have changed;
C) because we have bad life; it would be much easier and clearer.

And he left for no apparent reason. The most offensive, that in ten years we never quarreled. We lived soul to soul a quiet measured life. I, as could, gave him the family comfort and easier life.

I never forced him to help me with the housework, because:
1. He still did everything would not be so.
2. I find it easier and faster had to do everything.
3. I used to order, and he could not remember basic things, for example, a sponge can be washed the cups and some plates.

I am also sorry that 10 years of my life, I protected him from all domestic problems and nursed him like a baby. And he, in gratitude, embarrassed me in front of the whole team.

I am going to tell how it was. We celebrated their wedding anniversary on Saturday. The day before I got everything ready, cleaned the house. In the morning we congratulated each other. I gave my husband the green room the shoes the color of his Bathrobe, and he gave me a silk scarf of some unimaginable colors, not suitable neither my coat nor cloak, although I asked him many times not to get me things, if the person does not have basic taste.

But that morning I thanked my husband, not to spoil the holiday for both of us. However, my husband seems to have felt that I was dissatisfied and decided to annoy me: instead of a set 6 it suddenly picked up and put on a set of 4 for Thursday.