Delicacy for the cat

Yesterday received a present from friends of Evenkia - the carcass of a small Oleshko, 35 kg. Well, not really a present, of course, gave 120 rubles per kilo. But given the fact that the deli meats brought in more than 1,000 km. by winter road, and then the other end of the city directly to our house and they themselves have raised in an apartment on the 10th floor, you can consider it a gift.
The carcass had been butchered into pieces, but the refrigerator - krupnovat. So I had also I myself drank meat hacksaw. And remember, as I have been doing this for 22 years. Venison all the years of his life in Evenkia (moved from there to retire in Krasnoyarsk in June of last year), well, even the fish (whitefish, grayling) was our staple food. With his wife, son and three (one time), cats, and then two, and the last few years, one cat, we ate a total of 60 heads of wild reindeer.
Extract them fishers in northern Evenkia, usually in the spring when they migrate huge herds of many thousands on the Taimyr Peninsula. Well, and then implement the local population and take out something and the mainland, in Krasnoyarsk.
Carcasses in the shoes are selling at the same price, shabby - more expensive, but what to cut to pieces, vacuum packed, all these high prices. But much cheaper than the same beef and pork on the mainland.
I once, when still living in Tours, brought the carcass of a deer at 60 kilograms (this is already considered to be a major). In the skin. And I decided to cut myself. At night he left the hall to the frozen carcass to the state of the stone a little moved. In the morning his wife sent to the service, and he stayed home. And set to work.