I wanted to divorce my husband because of infidelity, but the parents intervened and banned

Elena got married while still a student. She never imagined that her lover would ever be able to look at another woman. But very soon it happened. The husband confessed to treason and was ready for the fact that his wife will file for divorce. That would have happened, but the heroine’s relatives got into the situation. If they managed to convince the girl, read further in the article.

When Vova and I met, I was only 18 years old. I was finishing my first year at university and I didn't think about guys. But he won me over. A sporty and purposeful undergraduate, for whom all the girls have dried. Who would have thought he would choose me?

We started dating, and after a couple of years Vova started talking about the wedding. I immediately agreed, but we agreed that we would go to the registry office when I graduated. That's what happened. Vova was already working at that time, the future was looming.

We started living together in a rented apartment. My family in my son-in-law didn't like it. My mother kept repeating how lucky I was, how young I was, and I grabbed such a flap. To be honest, I was jealous of myself.

After college, I found a job very quickly. We started planning our future together. Talk about the baby. It seemed that nothing would disturb our idyll. But I felt like everything couldn't be that perfect.

A little more than 3 years have passed since the wedding. Vova came after another corporate party himself. He didn't want to talk like he was hiding something. Then things sort of settled down. A few days later, my husband told me we needed to talk.

Is it worth filing for divorce Husband confessed to treason? He said honestly that he had too much, followed the lead of a colleague. Now he can’t find a place, realizes that he made a huge mistake. But does that even matter? When I heard that, it was like something broke inside.