When my husband died, I returned to work as a guide, in one of the trips I met the most unexpected passenger in the compartment.

Tamara used to work as a conductor, but when her husband's affairs went uphill, he suggested she quit her job. The woman did not mind taking a break from the bustle of the station. However, very soon her husband became very ill. The heroine did everything possible to save her beloved, but fate ordered otherwise. Widowed, Tamara returned to work. A few months later, she was waiting for the most unexpected meeting on the train in her life. What happened, read further in the article.

For 10 years my husband and I have lived in the soul. At the beginning of our relationship, I worked as a train conductor, and Tolya wanted to start a business. I always tried to support him, no matter how difficult it was for us at times. I just believed in my man, I knew he would get his way.

That's what happened. When Toli's affairs went uphill, he said, Tomka, stop disappearing for days. Give up your job and do what you like. I want you to dedicate yourself to your home and family, not to the ruts!

To be honest, I never liked my job. Yes, she brought good money, but I did not get pleasure from her. My husband’s proposal was welcomed. At the time, I didn’t know how many trials were ahead.

Tolya got sick, and seriously. At first he was at home and then he was taken to the hospital. I did everything I could to make his life easier. But neither the doctors nor the money helped save him. My husband was 40 when he passed away. I was widowed at 38.

We never had children in marriage. For a long time, I tried to accept my new reality, practically went nowhere and did not communicate with anyone. I didn’t eat and sleep well; I was very thin.