The Return of the Prodigal Husband, or Why Husbands Come Back

When a man leaves the family for no apparent reason, it seems that the whole world collapses and the earth disappears from under his feet. What does a woman feel when she The husband, on the contrary, returned to the family.? They say that loved ones deserve a second chance. May our history today serve as a successful confirmation of this!

My husband and I have been married for 15 long and happy years. I met at the university: Grisha was in his second year, and I just entered. The first time I saw him was at a university concert dedicated to student day. Grisha played guitar and sang the song of the band DDT. That's when I fell in love with him irrevocably.

His feelings were mutual and we started dating. When Grisha was prom, he proposed to me. We decided to get married after I graduated. And so it happened, and a year later I gave my husband the first child, little Tol. After another 3 years, I gave birth to a girl, we named her Galya.

We rarely fought and tried to resolve all conflicts peacefully. Grisha supported me in everything, and in our children just did not want a soul. But at some point, everything changed. One evening he started talking about how tired he was of such a life. Said he was getting bored with me. Soon he packed his bags and just went to work. I knew it was over.

Grisha continued to communicate with the children and sent them money. But he didn’t want to contact me anymore. A year after he left, I knew there would be no miracle and I needed to move on. I even tried to meet other men, registered for this on a special site! However, it did not go beyond the first date. Honestly, I'm glad, because I really didn't want to trade for people who just wouldn't need me.