What to tell a man on earnings who is going to divorce for the sake of his mistress

Many of us are familiar with stories that traitor He leaves the family only because of some newfound “feelings” that appeared to another person. Nothing new under the moon.

Of course, such an act can not be called otherwise than treacherous. After all, the person with whom you promised to spend your life is much more important than ridiculous affairs. But what about the man himself, how can he explain his terrible behavior? Turns out it can. Our reader Victor shared his story of marriage and love. And in it, we mean, not everything is so clear.

Husband traitor Hello, "Site". My name is Victor, and I want to share with you my interesting life story. I ask you not to judge me, but simply to take a sober look at the situation and perhaps give some advice. I have no one else to share it with.

I work in the construction business. No, I haven't put bricks in a long time, I don't mix the solution. Unfortunately, I don’t sell houses either. I work with guys, I see that the construction is finished without troubles and delays on schedule. The job is challenging, but quite interesting considering I gave her over 15 years of life.

In 22 years of marriage, my wife and I raised two children, now they are 9 and 14 years old. Both boys, and I love both more than life. We often go to the forest, to the shooting range, to skis. I am very happy that I can afford, among other things, to go twice a year with my family to warm places. His wife, Luba, is not working, and it is not necessary, not a girl.

A couple of years ago, I went on another business trip, to a facility located abroad. It's normal. The phone has all the contacts I need, I always pay for the Internet, so I never have problems with communication with my family. Talking via video link or, at worst, throwing a couple of pictures or text messages is no problem.