Lost the fire of anger — a direct path to disease

As a psychologist, I can say thatanger in humans, occurs only in two cases:

• if its true needs are not being met;

• when you break its boundaries: emotional, physical, territorial, financial.

I was thinking about it — in fact many practitioners of the spiritual path of the development of anger from not satisfied needs not even raised. Too much effort is necessary to displace or extinguish this inner fire, which is so condemned. Feeling rejected, are considered as a product of mind or ego. Humility is practiced as a prescription for all problems. Man does not live his own life, and meets the requirements.

Pseudo breaks the mechanism to access more than parents in childhood.

Remember your experience.

In higher school of practical psychology (SSPE, psychology 3000) I was very uncomfortable student. Asked a lot of questions that have been taboo. For example, what percentage of divorces in families of devotees? The answer was evasive, but sitting next to a fellow on the spiritual development said more than ordinary people. I got to thinking. Why? It's so great to have all explained that if the wife faithfully serves her husband, adores him, the husband will be realized, and the wife happy.

As they say, the question is asked, you answer. The wait wasn't long. Reality knocked on the door and brazenly broke into my house.

Prescriptions no longer worked. On the surface, addressed the unmet needs of the body, but to recognize them then I couldn't, too far removed from self by replacing correct other people's ideas of vegetarianism, earlier awakening, only for conceiving children.... Of course, as a result, I got DEPRESSED. Creepy amoebic condition, when you can't talk, hard to move, to eat, I don't know what you want...

Remember, in this state of depression, confusion, headaches and vomiting I came to the first group of Gestalt therapy. Remained illusive hope to receive healing from suffering, mental and physical.