Weak is not the one who cannot and who does not want to!

In this article I will talk about how after 10 years working as a psychologist I have to admit the uselessness of many of their actions.

Can't remember why it happened, but since childhood I believed that all people are good and capable. Believed that evil can change and become good. Believed that telling lies can become honest. That naive can become adults. That the weak become strong. Greedy — generous. The poor — rich. Stupid — smart.

It's partly why I chose the profession of psychologist. I've seen people suffer from difficulties and troubles. Stupidity and cowardice. From ignorance, insecurity, weakness, cowardice, envy, deception and everything that makes us unhappy. However, and what makes us happy — we too suffer. Especially when the weak is given power. When the poor are given money. When the evil kind. When love begins villain...

I wanted to help those people whose suffering I saw. I would click in their head that they don't do that causes them pain. And I did it! True. I can do that now. But there is one "but" that haunts me. These people soon again stepped on the same rake. They returned again to the same, which suffered so much from.

For example, from meaninglessness:

Just want to me someone pointed out what I can live with. I have been in this state before... and every time I found some reasons... but time passes, and I'm always convinced that they are meaningless. When trying to someone to open, you best just listen. waiting for the moment to insert another trite cliche. Just want to grit our teeth and beat with all his strength his fist into the wall. what I have been doing. And it scares me my present state of... Emptiness... Hard... and disgusting to look at myself from the outside (from a letter to the client).

Loneliness: