How to change a person's life fruitarianism

I am a sole trader, living in Grodno, I am 36 years old. For more than 4 years my wife and I - raw foodists. Do not those who eat the cheese, and those who eat fruit in its natural form, without cooking. In the first three months after switching to a raw food diet I lost 36 kilos!
With the growth of 182 centimeters, I used to weigh 102 kilograms. Now my weight - 68 kilograms. On a raw food diet is not passed to lose weight, but in order to change your life, get rid of health problems. Of course, weight loss was one of the expected impact, but did not think that going to fold so much and so quickly!

About to bring the body in order, I thought more than once. I tried to give up certain foods. Year do not eat fat, sweet, flour. It took fifteen kilograms, and then ... All discarded safely returned to his seat.
Apparently, it was the fact that I refused to harmful products, but did not change the way of life. Kuriles, drank. The same company, same trips to visit, when the tables are full of food and spirits. In this situation it was very difficult to resist, and I started to eat again and flour and fat. Therefore, I decided that you must first change the way of thinking, and then engage in health and losing weight. We thought a lot with his wife, reading, listening to lectures. In the end, we choose a raw food diet - or rather, fruitarianism
. From products that are not included in the fruitarian diet, gradually declined. The last of the menu left halva - very much like sweets. And then I realized that they, too, have among the fruits. Dates, for example. Four or five dates is more than enough to satisfy the craving for sweets.