Hot Finnish guy Markku Lahdesmaki

Scandinavian philosophicity and cheerfulness Malibu intertwined in the portfolio of the Finnish photographer Markku Lahdesmaki.Master whose talent is not marked by the same award Epica, Clio and other professional awards, he prefers to take simple pictures of the lives of ordinary people.

- His career as a photographer I started in his native Finland, but soon went abroad with his wife, who is also my art director. I worked as an assistant in London and soon there founded his own studio. In 1993, after several years of successful work, I moved to Los Andezheles, where he collected a good list, and the European and American customers. My philosophy of life is based on taking every day for what it is, I relax and let the subconscious to resolve all the creative problems. During operation, I fully rely on their visual memory, my ability to dream, to his photographer's eye and my awareness of himself as a careful man, whose work zafiskirovat unique fragments of reality seen by the mind.

What are the professional goals you have?

I want to continue to develop and make more elegant your own professional style photos

What demands maximum effort in the process of filming?

It's always a real challenge - to resolve the conflict between the limitations of time and your own ideas about how it should ideally be carried out this work.

What is your most significant professional achievement?

Gold Award of the prestigious competition of the British Association of Photographers (British Association of Photographers).

Where do you get your inspiration?

To this end, there are only a few ways - delicious and romantic. Drinking coffee in a nice coffee shop in an unfamiliar town, in which fate has thrown you to the previous day, and go to the sauna in the middle of a summer night in his native Finland.

What are the achievements in your personal life?