Flight of 15 May 2013 on the Cessna 525

Sometimes there are interesting events. With Sasha Hotyashovym we began to fly about the same time. He always flew better know the theory and practice in the order of magnitude stronger. For some time we flew together on the Musketeers. I was an amateur, and he went on to receive higher aviation education in addition to the existing instructor in KVSe and flies on jet aircraft in business aviation. At some point, I had the opportunity to take me to the crew of the company. A huge thank you to him for that. I think not much met the expectations as a co-pilot, but in general, probably this special calculation and was not. Here's a little story about that summer day:

75 photos from here

In business aviation has some additional degree of freedom Contrary Line Pilots, but the schedule and the geography of flights may be the most unexpected and unpredictable. This time it was a little more orderly. We had to make a trip: Domodedovo Voronezh, Ivanovo Domodedovo. The working day began in the morning in the Domodedovo terminal for business aviation. I did not understand one sitting here a company or several, but the terminal repeats in miniature all the services of a large terminal. We piled into the waiting room and aircrew training. I waited until Sasha make certain formalities. It had to fly Cessna Citation 525 Cessna she is, which is certified for single-pilot, but from a security perspective, there are two human fly. I've never flown at the helm of a jet plane, and Sasha retrained in the United States for this type. The co-pilot a reserve in case of problems with the first pilot. By that time I already had more than 500 hours on the piston aircraft. Probably something I could do, but not as nice and as it is done properly trained people :-)))