Limpiada for dwarfs

My favorite cousin-dwarf Dima really wanted to visit the limpiade (he is the type of athlete nogomyachik), but suddenly found that the relatively high (by the standards of the province) wages Engineer 30 thousand rubles is too small for a trip to Sochi At least 2-3 species competition (where the cost of the ticket is not in Disneyland entrance, and for each type). Nice Railways takes for your mobile chicken coop both five-star hotel in Turkey, and the domestic prices of the resort and all the Emirates in the zero-soviet service. Êàî for two to cheer on the country needed weaving; not difficult to understand who is behind the country will go to hurt, probably for Dima's account - the best people: Kobzon, Bondarchuk, Xenia, Stas Mikhailov, Dima, Dima Luntik probably Nagiyev any more funny klovany. A dwarf Dima would not go; I studied probably bad though Excellent.

Why holiday "that you and I deserve" on Dima's money (as a taxpayer), Dima can only see on television in the ten-minute break between advertising pads, powder and kokakoly? Why torch not damped at the bottom of the sea and at minus fifty, faded out in the hands of Kobzon? What he's already gone out, ten times? No longer believe; and I understand that all the proffer, but then we beat their butt to the chest, they say nanokosmicheskie technology. Why this shameful farce and disgrace on YouTube?

And I'm all about the old povorchu. In my village, three asphalt is no, that is there are no even curbs - mud. At home, in the Saratov region, too, there is nothing after the Soviet regime ended abruptly. In our country, there is no road between the cities, especially to the east of that hachsiti - really not! A nearby one million, where I am constantly in tusuyu McDuck, Samara - look like living in 2013 (and they will soon be championship nogomyachiku). It is no accident our Samara Gena Bobkov drinks, I would have drank.