Rules of life the right man!

I suggest to your court one of the "Rules of Life", published on the website of the magazine Esquire.

Vasily Ilyin. Pensioner, 67 years old, village Ryshkov, Kursk region:

I am a farmer natural. I had never worn a tie.

I do not like eggs city. They yolk as white as the Muscovites who travel by train to the south.

What a habit - to bathe every day? We do it simply was not. As a child, all went to the loose ground on his feet. Running barefoot in the mud, his legs did not wash. Cracked skin, itching, smeared with grease and then fled.

In seven years, I was shooting a gun. It came as a neighbor asked the screen. Tobacco is then sown, and the screen was one the whole village. I felt sorry for her and decided to screen it to scare. He asked to wait on the porch, and he went for his gun. Dostal, Science loaded. Out on the porch and fired. The neighbor was not, thank God, but broke off the bench, and the smoke went to the hut. My grandfather, as he saw, he found his father and beat him with his crutch.

Earlier in our country club and drove artists once even Jewish hypnotist. Now there is this.

I graduated from the Moscow State University, Department of Farm Machinery. Stands - Mirolyubovskoe State College of Agriculture Mechanization. Biennial. Here MGU my everything.

The mind comes only in 30 years, not before. But if 30 did not come already and not wait for it.

I may be rustic, but not what I scored quite scared to death. Learn What a fool not. So from me someone would be, of course. The school went bad. Oak oak walked.

In the village there are so few people that runs you naked, no one will notice.

Beating children - that's right. It is now impossible to touch the children - are rampant grow, and we flogged without asking twig was always at hand. And that always came.

Most of all in the century Lenin annoy us. To this day, no dick will not understand.