Hands become, or how to make rukozhopstvom

My first post. Scary ... First will be a lot of letters, and then - 19 pictures

Dream job Provincial
One day in December 2011, I was sitting in a comfortable office as secretary and attorney nudilas. His work has always done quickly and efficiently, so most of the day spent on the Internet.
In this post I came not easy: the competition of 2 stages and 73 people on the spot. By profession I am - the auditor-inspector, a day did not work in their specialty. My humanitarian insides burst forth, and I longed to work with the word. Drawing, Ukrainian translation and editing legal documents - at the time it was beyond my dreams.
In the last interview I slyly smiling at the boss in the office, and he looked at the schedule is rapidly creeping up my results IQ-test of Isaac, the answers to which I had known since childhood, and genuinely surprised at my brilliant mind. Adopted!
Without modesty I can say that for 2, 5 years of my service to the benefit of our law firm, I was not the only secretary, and the photographer and organizer of corporate parties and Optimizer site and generate ideas. High salary, bonuses, excellent staff, free dinners, corporate restaurants, krasivenny office with two fireplaces ... Most Alchevsk factory workers never dreamed of such working conditions, but what to say, and the majority of citizens of Ukraine. But ... one day in December 2011, I was sitting at work and nudilas.

The first successes
I usually hangs on some needlework sites, mainly related to textile dolls. As a child I rukodelala lot of things from my mother's knitting and damage clothing to art prodyryavlivaniya jeans. But not sewed dolls ever, and then just hooked.