Modern tattoo artists

Famous tattoo artist in an interview shared all the details of their work: how to become a professional tattoo artist, which often get tattoos, which come from customers and of course how much it costs to make a tattoo. To learn how to become a tattoo artist

As a child I watched a lot of TV, and often seen as the bad guys and beat bear the different tattoos, so this whole entourage hold of me at an early age. In high school, college and university, I studied very badly. The only thing that I really liked to do - is to draw. As a result, to release from the university, I realized that nothing more and I can not. At 21, I received a gift his first special tattoo equipment, and my friend voluntarily gave himself for my first job. Then I made a terrible tattoo, which he himself had a week and corrected.

I've always had a lot of friends and acquaintances from different subcultures and youth areas, many of them allowed them to practice. For a while, I beat a tattoo for food and some gifts, but a year later gave in his apartment home studio. A year later I was joined by co-worker and then I realized that the apartment we need to look closely and another room. Then my friend and I took a chance and invested all the money in the rent basement in the territory of one of Moscow clusters. Surprisingly, our boyish and load things at once went well.

My story - rather an exception: master usually get the experience that I have, in 10-15 years. This art in Russia never teach and learn the basics can only be asked for an apprentice to an experienced piercer. The most common tattoo artists are people somehow connected with subcultures having problems with the law, with their studies and so on.

About client base