Famous raw food blogger Jeanne D’art went to the other world due to exhaustion, she was only 39 years old.

Recently it became known that the famous Russian blogger Jeanne D’art died. She was only 39 years old. She lived in Thailand for a long time and led a healthy lifestyle. I just started playing. The woman was a raw eater, and in recent years she ate exclusively tropical fruits. What came out of this, we find out further in the article.

Instagram / @rawveganfoodchef Jeanne D'art is from Kazan. On the Internet, she was known as a blogger promoting a healthy lifestyle. The woman adhered to veganism and raw food, that is, she did not eat thermally processed food and animal products.

Of course, when the news appeared on the Internet that Jeanne had died, all the news public began to trumpet that the principle of nutrition, which the woman followed, was to blame. But let's get this straight.

Instagram/@rawveganfoodchef The World Health Organization has long recognized veganism as a healthy diet. Moreover, both adults (including pregnant and lactating mothers) and children can adhere to this type of nutrition. But, as they say, there is a nuance. Such a diet should be balanced and thoughtful, otherwise there are risks to earn deficits in certain indicators of macro- and micronutrients.

As a vegan for several years, I can confidently say that veganism is great. The main thing is to understand what is behind it, and correctly make your diet. As you know, thanks to a vegan diet, you can protect yourself from the risk of various cardiovascular diseases and diabetes. This is another plus in the piggy bank of vegan buns.