The husband begs to take with him on vacation mother-in-law, sure that the rest will be overshadowed

Tamara dreamed of seafaring since the beginning of this year. Making plans, choosing a resort and a hotel, looking for a new swimsuit. It seemed that nothing could spoil such a joyous event. However, the heroine’s husband had completely different plans. What caused a serious quarrel between the spouses and whether they will go on vacation together, read further in the article.

Family vacation on the sea I imagined so. My husband and I are going abroad for a week. We live in a comfortable hotel, in the evenings we eat in a restaurant and just enjoy life.

It may seem like I want too much. But in fact, I have been dreaming about this holiday for several years. In January, she began planning her trip. The last time we rested was 3 years ago. My sons were still quite small then. It was more than rest.

Since then, I have vowed that until Dimka and Pasha grow up, I will not sit on a plane with them. And this long-awaited moment has come! I already chose a hotel, and I looked at the tickets, and bought a new swimsuit. What could possibly ruin such a welcome vacation?

Of course, husband! He recently said we should take his mother with us this time. They said they took mine last time. So now is the time for your mother-in-law to rest properly. But why should I tolerate the company of Larisa Rudolfovna for a week?

No, don't think about it, our relationship is not bad. Well, how good they can be between mother-in-law and daughter-in-law. But I absolutely do not want to rest with this person. And even more so to pay for this pleasure!

When my husband told me about it, I got very angry. He didn't care about my arguments. You shouldn't, because he should listen to what I'm saying. The fact is that last time our children were only 3 years old.