About fathers, managers, kindergarten and superiority over the weak

About fathers, managers, kindergarten and superiority over the weak.

I have a son 4 months ago I went to kindergarten.

Well, the word "went" is not quite applicable, because not once this was not that Nikita woke up in the morning cheerfully, he walked to the bathroom, took his morning treatments, he vigorously dressed and cheerful went to kindergarten. NO RA-ZU. So with this I had no luck.
Separately, it should be noted that adults who live in the same territory with Nikita have your schedule, your workload, your plans and, as often happens, are in trouble. That is, when the training camp the morning my son does not like-minded. On the contrary, he is in a hurry and all kind of shows and I'm always in a hurry and nervous about it.

Let me remind you that until the moment I became a coach and business speaker, I was a top Manager. Ie man who had power, and he had a right to use it. For example, in the decision-making procedure to give a direct order to the employee, without going into details and without explaining the motives. As it turned out prescriptive method of control when interacting with my son is not working at all (exactly the same as it does not work when managing employees)! That is to say Nikita: "Go wash!" will not cut it. Or words: "Nikita, drink yogurt!" is also not particularly motivates the child to perform this extremely important and urgent tasks. J
Because important she is to me, and he was my morning rush on the drum.
Exactly the same similarly executed and tasks of the employees, if you talk to them the authoritarian and without showing empathy.