Did you know that the salt works wonders DRESSING?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This recipe was published in HLS in 2002 Unfortunately, not well forgotten, and specially etched in memory and discredited pharmaceutical companies in pursuit of profit. Nearly also works Epsom salt (magnesium) in packs, sometimes with mastitis, bruises. More salt baths, washing the nose, rubbing brine facial wrinkles, flushing sinuses ... It's been tested and works!

This story was found in an old newspaper. We are there talking about the amazing healing properties of salt, which was used even during World War II for the treatment of wounded soldiers.

During World War II, I worked as a senior sister in the operating field hospitals with the surgeon II Shcheglov. Unlike other physicians, he successfully used in the treatment of the wounded hypertonic saline solution.

Over a large surface contaminated wounds it leaves a loose, heavily soaked with saline big napkin. After 3-4 days the wound became clean, pink, temperature, if there was a high, almost fell into the normal range, and then superimposed cast. After another 3-4 days, the wounded were sent to the rear. Hypertonic solution worked fine - we were almost no deaths.

About 10 years after the war, I used the method Shcheglova to treat their own teeth as well as dental caries, granuloma complicated. Luck came after two weeks. After that, I began to study the effect of saline solution to diseases such as cholecystitis, nephritis, chronic appendicitis, rheumatic heart disease, inflammation of the lungs, rheumatoid arthritis, osteomyelitis, abscesses after injection, and so on.