How to obtain a certificate of degree in a foreign University

Thirty two million four hundred forty thousand five hundred fifteen

A year ago I decided to get the certificate of master of law international qualification (LL.M). Now I am a student at University of East Anglia. Working in the legal field for quite some time, and in recent years – often "in-house" in foreign companies. Therefore, it is necessary to learn constantly, one only of Russian law was insufficient. I'm sure this problem colleagues face often, so I want to introduce something like "instructions for use" for the lawyer who wants to improve their skills. Snakegod. Yes, obtaining additional education may not be a spontaneous decision. The admissions process at most universities starts in almost a year, at prestigious institutions acceptance of applications can be finished already in March of that year, when it is assumed beginning of the study. If you have difficulty, you can use the service of legal services. Budgetor zero to infinity, in my case it is 8 000 RUB IELTS (English language testing) and 8 000 pounds for the course. In General, the tuition cost 10,000 pounds (not seen below) to $40,000 and above. UK universities are wonderful because they have the opportunity to receive grants, including 100% exemption from tuition. The choice of the learning Quest, I started with the site where you can find information on all universities, outstanding LL.M. Ratings, it is not always representative, but the source is convenient because it gives an excellent a selection of countries. To start start with geography. American law schools, first, expensive, second, the training lasts two years, which significantly complicates the organization (for example, I went to study with the son-the schoolboy, and to organize a year of absence in school is much easier than two). Thirdly, I was more interested in international (and European) law, so the British school was the most logical choice. For the same reasons