Modelling post.

By popular demand I decided to tell how I do my model. As the sample was selected coffee Kamaz 5511, is not the best option, because The model is simple, but nonetheless. Photos get a little fig, fotkal phone, because the mirror dirty hands do not want to take: D I'll try to explain it as, but places will remind "how to draw an owl," although simple.

And yes, I'm still learning, trying out different techniques on their models.
Ready?
Let's go!

So, I was bought rubber discs (for replacement staff, with a tread pattern and inscriptions on bokovyshkah all of satisfekshnu), at a price equivalent to the model (: D), and another KAMAZ

One truck razderbanit, sanding, shoals of possible fixes. Paint with 646 cabins starred solvent frame was not painted, so everything is simple. But the body of the fin sanded places, and do not touch.

And now you can start painting and priming. Here's my arsenal, airbrush and compressor 1127 JAS JAS 1203 II. Someone will say, "Fu China", but China. Works for the money is good, I was happy with everything)
Tamiya Acrylic Paints use, soil and other chemicals from her again

When the ground using a respirator

Actually, I have a painting chamber imoprovizirovannaya-box from the obi with a hole for exhaust (vacuum cleaner in the winter, in the summer, an open window). As the paint on the balcony doors and windows are closed to the apartment.
Why not buy a normal boxing? Because it is dofiga and confused nifiga (zapiling need to work properly), and a new box, and do not mind to take. By the way there is brought the light, but now it is not

Thus, paint. Booth gruntuem tamievskoy primer, it is clear, did not take a picture. Plastic primer Tamiya, but gray, all the details are such

Then paint the scoop here in this color, then planted what