As I built myself BBQ

Do you want to kick it - no, but I think many will be interested. There will be many bukaf and ph 30-35.
I live in a house with a plot 4 weave. And of course we are going away - myaska fry yes vodovki drink). The good location allows mangalchik and a no there. Actually that's a - a conventional welded metal.

And this spring, we decided to finally equip our yard. Femke bought, screenings, curbs and 2 weeks paved paths in the garden, under the gazebo made pad. This process has not been captured in the photo, well, God bless him. Then came the turn of the gazebo - to the purchase did not bother, and with the help of the fathers (father and father in law) welded steel structure, covered by polycarbonate. And now came the turn of the barbecue. It was decided to make a BBQ, table for cutting and sink. something like

As you can see from the barbecue stone base, and inside - an ordinary metal grill. This solution is selected from 2 reasons - I'm not a pro-setter and barbecues are not the normal lay, and the second - this decision, I got rid of further problems with cracking furnaces, the selection of special bricks and clay mortar.
So, what I needed - 150 kg -For dumping gravel and foundation
3 bags of cement M400, for the solution of about 300 kg of sand (red), silicate and refractory bricks, curb mine. Sink metalicheskaya.Kirpich and sand from the curb were available - the remains of buildings from the past.
Time of construction - a week. (after work)
So first determine the size of the base under the grill and a table with a sink. Then we have the foundation - a hole dug in the ground, asleep rubble rastvorchik are mixed 1: 2: 3 (cement, sand, gravel) and with any zhelezyachek, broken bricks, and so poured foundation. By the time - it took 2 days for all. Dahl settle pru weeks.