Who will write the best gymnast Svetlana Khorkina letter.

The newspaper "Komsomolskaya Pravda" has recently conducted a contest. Who will write the best gymnast Svetlana Khorkina letter.

& quot; ... Hello, dear kind Svetlana! I am writing you a letter ... what else! -as said once a wise Gogol. The left hand shyly displays the first timid characters, and the tears of embarrassment and joy already fall on A4 white snow. Thanks to the "Komsomolskaya Pravda" for this wonderful share. For the opportunity to communicate with my favorite athlete. Vital. I am 26 years old. I live close to the center of Moscow -in Medvedkovo. By profession I am - that is, sales manager I belong to the middle class and earn a very, very good-about three hundred and fifty dollars a month. There is also a machine - "eight" (long + high wing panel): Probably,
Svetlana, you ask, "What else ??" - will respond:
Of course anticorrosive (promovilena carefully this weekend, processed thresholds), radio "Kenwood", all the bells and whistles that even such a trifle as a plush dice on the mirror and crown on the dashboard are provided). I am writing this to the fact that there was no thought that you wrote some marginal-bastard of those summer smashed Manezh Square. Or just a bum, behind the love of sport desire free then perekusit.Net. I'm not one of those: I'm not one of those who come to visit in holey socks, so breathlessly raises for you, light, hidden corner of the blanket of his inner world: pass the coveted code doorphone my shower and play with you in the hospital passions and KVD secret experiences. When I first saw you on the platform (exercises on uneven bars), you could not sleep. Lay :, shaken repeatedly by scrolling in the memory of what he saw: