Excerpts from nightmares and erotic dreams

* ... I dream that my dog ​​Alma brought me two puppies. Suits me 'fins, and then suddenly said in a human voice: "This is yours, remember ..." I woke up in a cold sweat' and then I have a whole week there was a desire to get rid of skunk 'as if in fact it was (the man' 38 years).

* ... I dreamed that I was sorry, I wrote in an elevator. On the floor and on the wall, where else. And this is my little precious liquid suddenly turns into golden nuggets of various sizes. I'm on my knees - I collect bits and pieces. Reaching home, I drank tea and toilet, and there is not obtained gold. I try, I try, but it is impossible. I'm back in the elevator - to collect the gold. It was a dream contagious, but ended badly. I woke up a little wet (engineer, 36 years).

* ... I struggled all night from the stork, who wanted to infect me with the baby, and I really did not want to take it, because I'm still learning (school girl 13 years).

* ... I have the dream was a reality. Half true. My two year old son in the garden something I ate or what, in general, it proponosilo. All day Saturday I was sitting on the pot. Loud sat. All have passed, and on Monday night I had a dream that he had diarrhea again and I put him on the potty. Just turned away as my mother in law (in the dream) screaming at me: "Are you a child to the pot does not tie! Look for it now ... "I turned around and froze: pot blown around on the floor of the sea son of diarrhea and no - fall. I get on her hands and tears on the kake - seeking children. I hear him crying ... and instantly wake up. My son was scared of something in a dream, woke up and screamed. They say that the mother feels, even in a dream child (female, 24 years).