7 stages of family relations:

1.Zefirno chocolate-phase or "chemistry of love" (lasts approximately 18 months).
When a man and woman meet and fall in love, they have the body produces certain hormones that stained the world in bright colors. At this point, the voice seems unparalleled, any stupidity seems amazing. A man is in a state of narcotic intoxication. During this period should not take any decision, since the action of the drug once the end and everything will come to normal.

2. The next phase, which is sure to occur after the first, when the senses are pacified, is the phase of satiety.

3. The third phase is called aversion.
It is obligatory for any long-term relationship. At the beginning phase of revulsion quarrel as if you were given a magnifying glass, and you concentrate on the shortcomings that exist in the partner. The easiest and the worst out of this - a divorce. What is wrong? This is something that you will again enter into a zephyr-chocolate phase with another partner.
There are people who just rotate on the three phases. These phases are considered to be below the level of civilized man, as in a real relationship you have not entered.

4. The next phase is patience.
Quarrels between the partners are continuing, but they are on a fatal character as in the previous period, because both know that when the quarrel is over, relationships will be restored again. If we make efforts to strontium of patience, we rewarded the development of the mind. That is the law of nature. So, in this phase we are given reason.

5. The fifth phase - the phase of the debt, or respect.
Focusing on their responsibilities develops us.

6. The sixth stage - a friendship. Friendship - is a serious preparation for love.

7. The seventh phase - this is love.
After all the phases (perhaps not in that order), you can create a family)


See also

New and interesting