Five years ago, I suddenly lost my talent, I think it was stolen by a person who initially lacked stars from the sky.

Is it possible to steal talent, luck or beauty? Esotericists say: Yes, it is possible. Bad people can do this with the help of a special magical effect - a thief. What is it, how does it work, and is there protection – prayer from a thief? Our subscribers share their experience.

I have a suspicion that my talent was stolen by one person who initially lacked stars from the sky.

I graduated from the vocal faculty of the Odessa National Music Academy with a red diploma. Since 8 years of professionally engaged in vocals. Music school, best teachers, competitions, big and small victories. I knew from my childhood that singing would become my life’s work, my craft. It couldn't have been any other way!

But 5 years ago there was a real disaster. I started having problems with sound extraction. I wasn't able to take a single note cleanly. I couldn't sing anymore.

While I was hanging out in the mundane and going to the doctors in vain, something else happened. My classmate Galya, who studied at the paid department, suddenly sang! And she sang well. In the academy, due to very weak vocal data, she was taken to the budget. No one understood why she was wasting her time and money if she had no talent. And now she's doing something. Sings at the Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre in Odessa.

Coincidence or malice? And it all happened after I lost my voice. Is it a coincidence? Until that moment, Galya was a gray mouse, unremarkable. All the laurels of glory prophesied to me, and they were condescending to her only because she tried very hard. Even during her studies, she met with a sloppy abuser. And now he is preparing to marry a beautiful and successful young businessman.