When my grandmother got sick, my mother immediately showed up and asked about the apartment, but I had to disappoint her.

There are some women who have motherhood Not at all. It doesn’t matter what their families are or how many children they have. Like cuckoos, they can leave their child with anyone just to fly away to warmer, more comfortable places. Instincts in such “moms” do not work at all.

Peels Sad, because the child is not to blame that was born from the wrong woman. And now he has to somehow live without maternal warmth and affection. What about here? What do I do? It is good if there is a loving father who will be able to raise a normal person from a child. What if he can't? Or their family will have a stepmother, for whom a strange child will be like a bone in the throat. Then what?

My parents divorced when I graduated from high school. Not yet an adult, but not quite a child. Such a strange age, when you can no longer feel sorry for yourself, on the one hand, but tears flow at the mere thought that mom and dad are parting. But deep down, I always knew that day would come. My mom didn't love my dad. She only loved herself.

Immediately after the divorce, it turned out that my mother had a different man for a long time. Spaniard. True, he was older than her, but his financial side of it more than bought. At least in my mom's eyes. She quickly packed her things and rolled into the sunset. The division of property and the stingy tears of farewell to me came later. My mother chose to solve both cases from a distance using video link.

It was difficult for my father. He, like me, was in shock. But there was nothing to do, I had to keep going to work, make some money. They, by the way, significantly decreased, considering how much was spent on legal costs and renting a new apartment for us. Even if it was our old dwelling, it was a bedbug.