Do you need to pay a discount if you are an English teacher?

Every work must be rewarded. But some people do not want to understand this. And naively believe that if they have a family or any other relationship with a person, he will do them a favor simply for “thank you.” And the sister of the husband of our heroine today for some reason decided that a relative is free English tutor for her baby. Can you understand that?

Free English tutor: My husband has an older sister. After the wedding, Koley and I lived with his mother, but then we had to move into a rented apartment. The fact is that the husband’s sister divorced and decided to return to her mother with the child. There was not enough space for everyone, so Kolya decided that we would move out and live separately, Ksenia wrote.

“It was not easy, but we worked hard and even saved money for our own housing. I am an English teacher and I am very good at other subjects. Salaries are small, so I had to do tutoring. There was almost no free time, but what to do.

“The son of Colina’s sister is accustomed from an early age to the fact that everyone around him runs, that he is always given the best, pampered and praised. Mom and grandmother did everything so that Misha was shoed and dressed, so that on his plate there were always fresh fruits and vegetables, a piece of meat or fish. The best toys were also included. It is not surprising that he could not and did not want to make his own efforts. That's why I studied extremely poorly.” “

A relative knew that I was working as a tutor, and asked me to study with her offspring. I initially reacted to this idea coolly, because I saw that studying a guy is completely uninteresting. I know from experience that in such cases it is naive to hope for a sharp increase in academic performance. If the child does not want to learn, no teacher will make him an excellent student.”