Yoga, Pregnancy and teaching yoga during pregnancy

Teacher AYTS Natalia Savina
Pregnancy - a time when many women are taking up yoga, they really need time for themselves. Is it safe? What you can do, and what not to? What feelings cause yoga?
I've been doing yoga for 13 years and continued to practice during their pregnancy. Now I happily walked to the seventh month. I'm really lucky that earlier this year I had the opportunity to hold a course for teachers in prenatal yoga, which provided me some wonderful weeks of practice and a substantial amount of knowledge.

The decision to practice in the first trimester is very personal. When talking about Ashtanga practice, it is assumed that this period will be given a break. My personal opinion - it is highly unlikely that yoga kak-to affect the outcome of any pregnancy (based on experience), but given that many of us in the first few months, or sick, or unbearably sleepy, decided to make some adjustments, particularly It is wise. However, the complete abandonment of the practice can be a serious challenge for devotional practice. I remember in my first trimester was recorded on the recovery course for teachers, to ensure myself that I'll also practice a little yoga (the result was marvelous!).