10 photographs that look like paintings

Picturesque footage of nature - the best painter.
Every day in the world there are more amazing hyperrealism paintings that look like photographs, but not so common to see images that look like paintings. For more than five years, we chose the shots that for its beauty in no way inferior bright paintings, and today we present to you the best of them.

10 photos from here

1. The picture Oscar Ruiz sealed housing development in Mexico. Back in May of this image was selected as picture of the day from National Geographic. "A few years ago, when I worked as a helicopter pilot for a local radio station, we were obliged to examine the current situation on the roads. I remember flying along the highway that connects Mexico City with the neighboring state of Puebla, and saw the apartment complex, which caught my attention. I flew a little closer and made some good shots. Later I learned that these were new houses as part of the housing program.

2. Rainbow Valley

Photographer Michael Brandt took the scenic hills in the valley Paluza, Washington, USA. "Rosy picture was filmed in the town of Steptoe Butte - a unique place for its beauty in the whole valley. There is quite difficult to get, but it is truly open stunning views. In this frame, you can see the changing of the seasons, is characteristic of all vegetation in this region. "

3. Volcanic River

This remarkable picture belongs to the Russian photographer Andrey Ermolaev. "Iceland is a wonderful destination for any traveler, I would even say that it is a paradise for all photographers. From inexpressible combination of colors, lines, and patterns, it is simply breathtaking! The photo shows the mouth of a small river that flows into the ocean. The scale of this spectacle can be assessed, if you look at the tire tracks from our vehicle, which are clearly visible on the black sand. It's just a river, a volcano, and it is our planet. "

4. picturesque dunes