Educational program for self-defense.

Good afternoon, dear yapovtsy! Today I want to talk about self-defense. Increasingly began to appear ranting type- "shoot him in the head if the camera net-Wali" .Today I want to talk about what we can do and what you get for this. As I am not a lawyer. So my words are not the final authority, and this article is intended to primary familiarization with the law and the subsequent self-study! In this article, I deliberately speak only about the traumatic weapons since at least traumatic weapon and abuse, but the number of weapons in the hands of One unit has been steadily increasing, to the yet with total legal illiteracy. I will try to raise the legitimate question, "What? How? Where? When? Where to go and what to do? »

So, I will not torment you, and perhaps start. We will start with a "stick". that you might face?
Depending on the circumstances you may be used any of the following articles of the Criminal Code
Article 105 "murder»
article 107. Murder committed in the heat of passion
Murder st.108. Committed in excess of the limits of necessary defense. Or in excess of measures necessary to apprehend the perpetrator
art.109 Causing death by negligence
Art. 111 intentional infliction of grievous bodily harm
Art. 112 intentional infliction of moderate bodily harm
st.113Prichenenie serious or moderate bodily injury in the heat of passion
st.114 infliction of serious or moderate bodily harm in excess of self-defense or in excess of measures necessary to apprehend the perpetrator
article 213 Hooliganism

When and how to apply can be traumatic weapons