When I got home from the hospital, I noticed that my husband had lost interest in me, and somehow I decided to ask what was going on.

Betrayal of the closest people is always a stab in the back. I have been a lawyer for almost 20 years. I’ve seen a lot of different things, especially in divorce cases. When a loved one in the past begins to share a kitchen set, it looks disgusting. But when a close friend called me and said,Split propertyI wanted to cry with her.

Peels We met Marina at university. They became very close friends, although they worked in completely different fields. When she met her future husband Andrew, the whole world seemed to be waiting for them. They became for each other not just loved, but companions, support, partners. We started building a business together. Gradually expanded, developed. We went to business meetings only together, to seminars and conferences - only together. Even when Marina was pregnant, she was next to her husband.

When their son was born, Andrei was ready to put the whole world at the Marin’s feet. He found a better nanny so Marina could recover after giving birth. Andrew gave his wife and son the maximum of his time. The best resorts and travel around the world. After the birth of their son, their love and understanding only increased. Even his twenties his son did not want to celebrate violently with friends. First he celebrated with his family, and only then went with friends to a nightclub.